First Post.

December 22, 2010 § 3 Comments

" A random photo I took today"

" A random photo I took today"

Hello there here is my first post on this blog! Welcome. This isn’t my first blog I used to write for a magazine and ran two past blogs that grew quite big quickly. Now let me introduce my self. My name is Nicole that’s not my real name but what a lot of people call me, so let’s leave it at that. I’m 17 years old, French, raised in Texas most of my life, and art, fashion, and design are my life. So expect my blog to be about those three topics.I finished High School when I was 16 and now working my way up so I can move to London to attend Fashion school and achieve my dreams.

That’s all I have for now look for word to writing more often.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to First Post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First Post. at dirtyprettythoughts.

meta

