Shoes Shoes SHOES

December 30, 2010 § 15 Comments

I honestly can not wait for my birthday which isn’t too far away… I started making my wish list and there is only shoes on it all Jeffrey Campbell too! I just thought I would post my little wish list.

  • Jeffrey Campbell “ONE O ONE” as in the above photo ( First pair )
  • Jeffrey Campbell ” SATURN”  First photo below.
  • Jeffrey Campbell ” PIXIE” ( White) Second Photo Below.

And those too ( Above)

 

What do you think? I love the whole Jeffrey Campbell S/S 2011 collection, I’m thinking of getting at least three pair for my Birthday ( the three I mentioned )

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Shoes Shoes SHOES

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shoes Shoes SHOES at dirtyprettythoughts.

meta

