Happy New Year!

January 1, 2011 § 5 Comments

Hello everyone! I wish all of you a Happy New Year! 2010 past buy so fast I can’t believe it’s a whole new year. Sadly I couldn’t go out and have a great time and see the fire works, I was horribly sick and in bed most of the day. Anyhow what are your New years revolutions for 2011?

Mine are:

  • Be myself
  • Eat Healthy ( Of course I say this every single year and fail )
  • Stay positive
  • Learn to actually cook good
  • Grow my collection of shoes
  • And have as much fun as possible!

I hope all of you had a great new years eve and will have a great new years day and stay safe this weekend!

Goodbye 2010 and Hello 2011 let’s make this a year to remember.

Tagged: ,

§ 5 Responses to Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year! at dirtyprettythoughts.

meta

