Spring!

January 11, 2011 § 4 Comments

I can not wait for this cold weather to be gone!  As I look out my window every morning when I wake up all I see is this gray sky with the rain or snow just falling from it. I can’t stand it. I am a spring/summer person, nature is my life … being outside seeing flowers and trees all over makes me feel more alive… not gray skys and rain with freezeing weather I can’t even walk my dog in. Not only that but Spring/Summer means skirts and dresses jean shorts and sandals not heavy coats that cover your amazing outfit.

I honestly can not wait any longer… I just want nice weather and long skirts and big hats.

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to Spring!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring! at dirtyprettythoughts.

meta

