MUGLER

January 21, 2011 § 2 Comments

When I first saw this video my jaw dropped. I really love it the song the vibe just everything.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to MUGLER

  • Nikki says:

    Yeah I agree this video did make my jaw drop It’s very high fashion and i just L.O.V.E it! I dont care for menswear but this was something i had to see. Mugler will always have a special place in my heart!

  • Sarah says:

    I adore this. Very HIGH fashion.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MUGLER at dirtyprettythoughts.

meta

